Fran├žais   |   Home  |  Instant Trial  |  Contact Us  |  Sign On to Taxnet Pro
1-866-609-5811
 

Your Sales Team

Find a Taxnet Pro™ Sales Representative

Do you have questions about Taxnet Pro, Checkpoint, Tax Foresight or any of our other research solutions or would like to purchase a product? Please feel free to contact a representative in your area. 

E-solutions Manager

Clive Meeson

National

416-721-3405
clive.meeson@thomsonreuters.com

Corporations & Accounting Firms

Darren Murray

Alberta & British Columbia

780-224-0747
darren.murray@thomsonreuters.com

Mirelle Thai

Ontario

416-649-9935
mirelle.thai@thomsonreuters.com

Jeff Leduc

Ontario

416-277-5684
jeff.leduc@thomsonreuters.com

Louise Charbonneau

Quebec

514-465-6914
louise.charbonneau@thomsonreuters.com

Maxime Simard

Quebec and Ottawa Region

514-862-0775
maxime.simard@thomsonreuters.com

Dan De Vito

Manitoba & Saskatchewan

416-649-9302
daniel.devito@thomsonreuters.com

Greg Lee

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, PEI

647-292-5931
greg.lee@thomsonreuters.com

Mike Petters

Large Accounting Firms National

905-330-7252
mike.petters@thomsonreuters.com

Law Firms

Mark Woods

Large Law British Columbia & Alberta

604-375-4378
mark.woods@thomsonreuters.com

Rita Balestro

Large Law Quebec

514-629-2816
rita.balestro@thomsonreuters.com

Lilly Ghizas

Large Law Ontario

416-419-0213
liliana.ghizas@thomsonreuters.com

Maxime Simard

Law Firms Quebec and Ottawa Region

514-862-0775
maxime.simard@thomsonreuters.com

Ryan Snushall

Law Firms Ontario

647-971-7865
ryan.snushall@thomsonreuters.com

Mike Milligan

Law Firms Alberta and British Columbia

403-473-3284
michael.milligan@thomsonreuters.com

Dan De Vito

Law Firms Manitoba & Saskatchewan

416-649-9302
daniel.devito@thomsonreuters.com

Greg Lee

Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, PEI 647-292-5931
greg.lee@thomsonreuters.com
Government

Peter Bergunder

Government - West

604-374-4582
peter.bergunder@thomsonreuters.com

Maxime Simard

Government - East

514-862-0775
maxime.simard@thomsonreuters.com

Academic

Lisa Marello

Academic Quebec and Ottawa

416-648-2676
lisa.marello@thomsonreuters.com

Shawn Percher

Academic Western Canada

778-991-6043
shawn.percher@thomsonreuters.com

Mike Freeman

Ontario Universities and Atlantic Provinces

647-328-8408
mike.freeman@thomsonreuters.com

Jay Bartscher

Ontario Academic

416-561-0141
jay.bartscher@thomsonreuters.com